Am a new steemian and this is my introductory post

in #introductorypost6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1533938111492.jpg
My name is amarachi jerome, a student of fisheries and aquaculture, studying at the university of agriculture benue state, makurdi precisely.

Am not new to steemit though, because i had an account which i lost my password, i have been a member of the steemit family for quite some time before then, i really missed been here and thats why am back in full force!
PhotoGrid_1533938385859.jpg
What are my hobbies??
I enjoy reading books, motivational books, love and romance as well , i can go a day without eating as long as i have a novel with me........lol. I love to travel, going to different places and naking new friends.

Who introduced me to steemit?
I thank God for some friends, family and loved ones who introduced me to steemit, people like @camzy @evelyniroh @adabless @samuelwealth to mention but a few, am so grateful to all of you.
Snapchat-2077180373.jpg
Am soooooo hapi to join this wonderful family again, i will ensure that i contribute to the development and wellbeing of this community,i love you all and remain blessed.

Sort:  

you are welcome to steemit hope you will get success here
all the best

Nice having you here
Hope you do have some fun time

Tanks dear

Welcome to steemit @amiejerome.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @amiejerome! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome back dear

Welcome back sis

You welcome to steemit. Remember to show your talent here and be focus . The sky is your limit.