The Girl Who Was Lost and Now Found

in #introductorypost6 years ago (edited)

Hello there Steemians! Grace Echavez here! I’m 21 years old and currently living in Initao, Misamis Oriental, Philippines.

IMG_4773.JPG

I graduated at the University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines with a Bachelor’s Degree in Electronics Engineering.

grasya2.jpg

I love watching sci-fi movies and eating (specially pizza and milk tea).

IMG_2549.JPG

IMG_1942.JPG

I’m an adventurous person. I enjoy traveling and trying things I’ve never tried before.

IMG_E5491.JPG

IMG_5753.JPG

IMG_4976.JPG

I love hanging out with my friends because for me, friends are what I can call as “my forever”. But sometimes I also enjoy my “me time”.

Mostly, I’m a child of God and a Christ-committed follower. I enjoy praising and worshipping Him. It’s not true that if you’re a follower of God, you become a boring person. I travel a lot and enjoy life. It’s nice to enjoy life while having limits, right?

That would be all!
And thank you @joyceeclaire for introducing steemit to me. God bless us all.

Sort:  

Awesome first post :) ,

whats your favorite topping on your pizza?

pineapples 😊

thank you so much 😊

Hi @graceechavez this is a great post and welcome to steemit!

thank you so much 😊

Welcome to steemit. 😊😇

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Welcome to steemit @graceehavez! :)

Great post, why? because GOD does great things!

Welcome to steemit. Nice blog! :)

Congratulations @graceechavez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @graceechavez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!