Introductory Post

My Name Is Adetoro Oluwatobi, I Am Proudly An African, Nigerian Precisely.

IMG_0795.JPG

I Love Learning, Having Fun, Watching Movies, Hard Worker And Tech Lover, Music Freak, I play the alto saxophone. I heard of steemit.com from a friend she told me that it was a great social community platform where you could share your thoughts and develop your mentality. So I decided to join in this social platform. And I get chance to contact with incredible people of steemit.

I Hope To Contribute A lot To This Platform In Every Way Possible, And I Hope To Meet New People Make Money And To Expand My Knowledge.

Kindly Follow Me To Know Me Better I Follow All Back.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @saxwizard! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you very much for the useful information

Welcome to steemit.
Wish you all the best here!

thanks ....... kindly ff back

Welcome to steemit.

thanks you very much....... i heart you Big

Enjoy and welcome. Nice to meet you

thank you so much... kindly upvote my post and followback

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank you . kindly follow back and upvote my post

Welcome dear
Feel free to share your ideas

thank you. i really appreciate that