My history

Hello, my name is Žygimantas. I am 19 years old and I want to tell you my story. So I born in 2003 June 05. Since our family havent be rich we had a old green house. When I was 3, I got my first computer with Windows XP. And that time I knew what I want to be. I want to become something from computers hobby with something bigger. So, when I got to my first school at age 6. Some people hated me because I am disabled. So, bullying got along and long time... People like why you are trying to become what you want instead you will be a homeless man with no money. They called me loser and etc. So, in 6th grade I tried to make youtube vlogs about my life and etc. Nobody liked it. I had to turn off everything. So, in 7th grade, I started to learn about crypto and decentralized media (or as we call web 3.0). People been like you can try but your gonna lose... So, I want that some day my truth will come true...

  • Žygimantas

Sort:  

You can do this! And it will be that much sweeter when you can show the bullies just how wrong they were!

Thank you!!!

Welcome to Hive! o/ 🎉🎊

I invite you to read these posts that may help you as a guide for the next post you want to make.

https://peakd.com/ccc/newbies-guide/general-overview-of-hive-for-newbiew

https://peakd.com/c-c-c/@newbies-guide/general-overview-of-hive-for-newbiew

Congratulations @zygvlogs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!