Perkenalan. Introduction

in #introducyuorself6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr wb
Selamat malam
Hay sahabat stemian semua image

Perkenalkan, nama Saya bahgia Saya baru di sini. Mungkin saya akan membutuhkan banyak waktu untuk menyesuaikan diri di sini ya. Jadi mohon dukungan and bantuannya kepada teman-teman stemian semua.

Sebelum nya saya ucapkan terimakasih yang sebesar besarnya kepada abu Pasi yang telah memperkenalkan kan steemit pada saya..

Saya bukan penulis yang hebat tapi dari hasil motivasi dan semangat kawan kawan tergerak hati saya untuk mencoba ..
Ada kata kata yang masih saya ingat
Jangan mengalah sebelum bertanding.

Baiklah, itulah kira-kira perkenalan sederhana yang bisa saya lakukan. Sekali lagi, saya mohon kerjasamanya kepada teman-teman semua
Salam sukses selalu..

Assalamualaikum wr wb
A good night
Hay is all stemian friend

Introduce, my name is bahgia I'm new here. Maybe I will need a lot of time to adjust here yes. So please support his and help to all stemian friends.

Before I say thank you as big as to the abu Pasi who has introduced a steemit to me ..

I am not a great writer but from the motivation and spirit of my friends moved my heart to try ..
There are words I still remember
Do not budge before the match.

Well, that's about a simple introduction I can do. Again, I beg to cooperate with all my friends
Successful always ..