Hey, my name is...✨

in #introduse6 years ago (edited)

Heyyy! I recently made a steemit account but
I hadn't introduce myself. The new year gave me the chance to do it. So lets start!

My name is Joanna in english but my friends in Greece call me "Ioanna" or "Io" and sometimes "Jo". One of my friends told me about steemit and I can say that I was excited. I decided to create an account so I can express myself through the words and through the articles which I will write in steemit.

I am not good in english but I will not give up and I will want to apologise about my future mistakes.

My account is called "Girl in the rain" because I am a big fan of rain. Sometimes, when I have the chance, I let myself free, exposed to rain. I feel so calm and relieved. All my stress of the day has gone and I leave the rain to soak my clothes and my head.

I love writing. I write a lot in greek and I will try in english as well. Writing expresses me a lot and helps me to organize and record my thoughts and my beliefs.

I'm sixteen years old and I live in a small town near to the sea. In March I will be 17 and I don't look forward... I grow up and I don't like it. I want to stay a teenager.

My favorite quote is :

"I would rather die of passion than boredoom"

Well... That's it...

If you have any question, I would like to answer to your comments😊✨

Thank you for your attention.💕

-Rain

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Joanna

Thank you very much❤️

Welcome to Steem Community @girlintherain! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Okey thank you

Hello Ioanna or Jo or Sirmatoplegma (Ik u like this one :()

Hey rapquotes or Panagiwti or little child :'(

Hello Ioanna and welcome to Steemit!
If you want to discover more members of the Greek community, you can follow the @greek-trail.
Happy new year and enjoy your steemit experience! :)

I will follow it, happy new year and thank you for the warm welcome😊

καλώς ήρθες στο steemit :)

Ευχαριστώ πολύ 😊

καλως ορισες στην παρεα μας ιωαννα. steem on. :)

Ευχαριστώ πολύ 🙂

Hello, welcome to Steemit. Have fun!

Thank you for the welcome💕

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! Really nice pictures. Which country are you from if you dont mind me asking. Upvoted! If you could take a look at my channel too!

I'm from Greece and yes, I will take a look at your channel.😊❤️

Greece! Always wanted to visit! Absolutely love Greek mythology. Thanks so much!

You have to come the summer!❤️😍

I might visit then! I want to visit Europe too! Are there any specific places I should visit?

The beaches here is so beautiful, especially in the islands.😍

Ohh yeah, I have heard a lot about the beaches! Thanksss so much.

Welcome to Steemit @girlintherain:) Steem on!!!

Thank you😊