Introduction my self

in #introdution4 years ago

gdr6eb.jpg

Hey

My name is Rahmatul U'lya.
I am 20 years old.
I life in Aceh,one place of Indonesia
I am the first child of 4 siblings.
Being the first child, yes sometimes happy sometimes not.hehe...

I am currently studying at a campus, majoring in Arabic.

I have big goals to be able to get good from my writing.
Therefore I try to direct my ability to join this #esteem.

And we know very well, here we get a lot of lessons and help one another.

.
Hopefully by joining here I can deepen my hobby and get my dreams .....

I believe in joining here ... and love being part of #esteem.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive Blockchain dude😎

hahahah introduce yang sangat simple dan padat mantap

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

@rahmatulyaa24! The PlanktonSupport team welcomes you to Hive. Let us know if you need any help. We've got your back!

If you feel stuck, look at this page: https://peakd.com/hivemarketing/@hivepeople/hive-for-noobs
You can chat with the Hive community at openhive.chat. Use your Hive account to log in.


Image created by @doze Image created by @doze.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople, and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople, @hivetrending.