My introduction.

Little of me..
My name is kunle Oyewole and my identity is (goldsmile)This link name was given to me back in my secondary school days. Means no matter how big the trouble nor problem is: kunle always smile it up..
I'm a graduate of Hospitality management and also an associate member of institute of strategic management of Nigeria. I open door for ideas, create ideas and never look down to any ideas.

How do I got here..
I got to know about steemit six months and some days ago through a group on social media (whatapp) but they didn't explained better of steemit for me, but thanks Christ for a friend who who explained much and better.

Aspirations
With the explanation and little orientation I was made to understand that steemit is all about blogging /writing. Which I'm looking forward that this platform will help me in in improving my writing skills , also to meet and relate with others steemit colleagues (old members and new) with whom we can become friends to share nor created a good ideas: connection and networking good idea could become a reality.

Likes..
Reading is what I loved most. With this it's has help me slot. I followed numerous authors such as Brian Tracy , Woke Soyinka, Bill Perkins, Roger Dawson, Andres Lara, TD Jake's, Jim George, Pauline Rowson e.t.c. also with the passion I got for natural things make me undergo some professional training in videography and photography to be a certified.

Dislikes..
Cheating
I feel bad and unhappy anytime I heard a man or guy cheated his ribs (woman or girls). Is so painful to heat a man nor guy raise his hands on woman or girls.Its takes the creator and extra time to create them just for us not to live alone: they demand a high respect and honor from us.

Conclusion..
Jim Rhino says and I quote " discipline is the bridge between goals and accomplishment".
Thanks so much for your time reading my introduction post. Hoping to read your comment here as I'm willing to replyed them.
Show some love by upvoting.
Thanks so much,..... @goldsmile.

Sort:  

@goldsmile, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)