INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introdutionyourself7 years ago (edited)





Hello every body , my name is reni febriana im female. 20 years old..
I live in aceh sumatra, My hobby a lot, which I enjoy doing is singing and immortalize an important moment and a moment for me was incredible, hopefully your friends can all help me ..
nice to meet you all..

Follow me @renifebriana
Thanks ... :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Renifebriana! (;

Thanks 😇😀

Welcome to Steemit

You will earn STEEM if you produce unique content (authoring), write comments (interaction) and make friends (followers). Very Important: Vote Vote and Vote. 40 times within 24 hours. And don't forget to resteem what you like. If you need help, please feel free to ask. Steemians always helping each other.

Use this Steemit FAQ too. It is a very helpful collection. Steemit development is in Beta stage. Some things may seem to be strange. Just ask!

For editors the Markdown Styling Guide is an important source.
Below every editor window (comments, postings), you will get the Preview.

Including Images in your posts. You can do it in several ways, as described in this image–help.

Happy steemin.

Thanks for info

You are welcome. I forgot to mention
visit the Steemit Welcome Page where you will find all informations and a lot of links around Steemit.