¡Hey, amigo! Mira mi Presentación en Steemit | Hey buddy! See my presentation in Steemit

in #introduzcase6 years ago (edited)

Es un placer para mí compartirte en esta oportunidad un poco de mí, además, el motivo que me llevó a escribir este blog y lo que podrás encontrar en él, por ello te invito a quedarte hasta el final de mi presentación en Steemit. Pero antes debo darle las gracias a @MelanyGabriela por la invitación a esta bella comunidad.


It is a pleasure for me to share this time a bit of me, in addition, the reason that led me to write this blog and what you can find in it, so I invite you to stay until the end of my presentation in Steemit. But first I have to thank @MelanyGabriela for the invitation to this beautiful community.


Histee.jpg

Seguro te preguntarás ¿Quién soy?

Mi nombre es Luisana, me caracterizo por ser una persona carismática, extrovertida, integra y capaz de desempeñarme en cualquier área de mi interés, actualmente soy estudiante de ingeniería civil, pero además, realizo un curso para formarme como Chef Internacional, me encanta la comida, las aventuras, los deportes (amo el Karate-Do y el kobudo), las artes, las buenas historias y el disfrute con personas especiales como mi familia y amigos. Mis principios se encuentran basados en fundamentos cristianos, sin mirar religión sino relación. Además, soy orgullosamente venezolana, marabina para ser exactos, aunque adoptada por la hermosa ciudad de Barquisimeto en el día y por la ciudad vecina Yaritagua durante la noche.

Surely you will ask: Who am I?

My name is Luisana, I characterize myself for being a charismatic person, extroverted, integrates and able to perform in any area of ​​my interest, I am currently a student of civil engineering, but also, I do a course to train as an International Chef, I love the food, the adventures, the sports (I love Karate-Do and the kobudo), the arts, the good stories and the enjoyment with special people like my family and friends. My principles are based on Christian foundations, without looking at religion but about relationship. Also, I am proudly Venezuelan, marabina to be exact, although adopted by the beautiful city of Barquisimeto on the day and by the neighboring city Yaritagua during the night.

247.JPG
Mi Familia /My Family

DSCN4933.JPG
Un escape a la naturaleza /
An escape to nature


¿Qué me llevó a comenzar este blog?

Tomé la decisión de iniciar este blog gracias al deseo de compartir poco a poco mi conocimiento tanto en la cocina como en otras áreas, pues esto me lleva a reforzarlos, por lo tanto podemos verlo como un Ganar-Ganar. Además, me entusiasma la idea de poder compartir contigo mis vivencias.

What led me to start this blog?

I made the decision to start this blog thanks to the desire to share my knowledge little by little both in the kitchen and in other areas, as this leads me to reinforce them, therefore we can see it as a Win-Win. Also, I'm excited about the idea of ​​being able to share my experiences with you.

28166389_1533387306779300_4262181691674868012_n.jpg


¿Qué quiero lograr en mi vida?

Como una de mis metas a corto plazo está el graduarme de Chef Internacional y ejercer, es una pasión que nació hace poco en mí. Otra de mis metas es retomar el Karate-Do el cual por razones personales tuve que dejar a un lado. También está en mis planes el viajar y conocer cada rincón de mi hermoso país, pero también otros países y culturas. Mis principales metas a largo plazo son graduarme de ingeniero civil y formar una familia bajo la cobertura de mi Dios.

What do I want to achieve in my life?

As one of my short-term goals is to graduate as an International Chef and to practice, it is a passion that was born recently in me. Another of my goals is to retake the Karate-Do which for personal reasons I had to leave aside. It is also in my plans to travel and know every corner of my beautiful country, but also other countries and cultures. My main long-term goals are to graduate as a civil engineer and start a family under the cover of my God.

kbbk.jpg
Campeonato de la Hiramatsukai de Venezuela /
Championship of the Hiramatsukai of Venezuela

ytrlo.jpg
Futura Chef Internacional /
Future International Chef


¿Qué podrás encontrar en mi blog?

En mi blog conseguirás contenido muy variado, como deliciosas y fáciles recetas que podrás elaborar para sorprender a aquellas personas especiales para ti, también podrás conocer un poco sobre el valor nutricional de los alimentos. De la misma manera encontrarás contenido de reflexión, fotografías, comentarios sobre películas y distintas actividades que podré llevar a cabo.

What can you find in my blog?

In my blog you will get very varied content, such as delicious and easy recipes that you can make to surprise those special people for you, you can also know a little about the nutritional value of food. In the same way you will find content of reflection, photographs, comments on films and different activities that I will be able to carry out.


Puedes encontrarme en otras redes sociales como / You can find me on other social networks like:

Facebook Luiisa Parra https://www.facebook.com/luiisa.parra.75
Instagram @LuiisaParra https://www.instagram.com/luiisaparra/?hl=es-la

¡Gracias por tu visita no olvides seguirme!

Thanks for your visit do not forget to follow me!

Follow Me.png

Sort:  

¡Hola! I am so happy that you are here, luisanap! Best wishes for the best journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you very much, I will take it into account

muy buena tu presentacion, saludos.

Si me prometes que vas a poner la receta de las mandoquitas y el patacón te doy el UpVote y te sigo sino no

Claro que si!

Jajajaja bueno entonce bienvenida.
Espero esas recetas

Welcome to Steem, @luisanap!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

Hola chica, love your smile.

Hola! Thank you :D