Hello Steemit community!

My name is Guillermo, I am a 20 year-old studying foreign relations at São Paulo's State University. I am found of politics which I know isn't the most interesting thing to talk about, although I would appreacite if people talked to me about it every once in a while and the reason why I joined this page is because some friends recommend it to me.
I comment mostly on Latin American political events, Brazilian politics to be more precise, and I also enjoy talking to people about history and some of the greatest minds from ![20170419_175144.jpg] this diverse and yet intriguing part of the world.
I also happen to be one of the few artists along with my brother who work with stencil graffiti and right now we have been doing this for three years and throughout this period we have been able to achieve quite a lot, which is awesome.
I love photography and currently I have been working with modeling and editing.

That's what a sunset looks like here:
()

Sort:  

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Parece que a tag está faltando uma letra, o Steemit não permite mudar a primeira tag depois de publicada mas vc pode adicionar mais 4 sem restrição (até 7 dias depois da postagem). Vale a pena adicionar o #introduceyourself pq geralmente tem mais visibilidade. Valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Legal, mais um colega uspiano, bem-vindo

Bem vindo ao Steemit!! Acho que você vai gostar bastante! :)

Olá Guilhermo....benvindo ao Steemit....sucesso