Introducing........ME!

CGVK5137[1].jpg

I am 41 and teach high school math and computer science. I don't make a lot of money, but still I have managed to become a pilot thanks to the eveloution of paragliding.

We live in world where you can literally run off a mountain connected to some string and some fabric and fly away for hours and hours. I may be a little crazy, but it's not because I run off of moutains.

I don't know what is going to happen in the future, but right now is a pretty exciting time to be a human being on planet earth. What will mankind conquer next? Whatever it is, I want to try it!

Living is not just waiting around trying not to die!

#SiezeTheDay

Sort:  

Excellent! We are gonna be rich boys!

I'm gonna try that. Sounds like fun. Hey you didn't say where you are from.

California USA

Welcome to the community from a fellow (ex)-flyer ;)

Thank you!

You're welcome @allenthoe :)
btw, I'm 're-sourcing' all my old YouTube paragliding/motoring videos on my sister channel, @eggstatic.