Hi! Here's my intro post to HIVE

Hi! My name is Mark and I'm from the beautiful country of the Philippines but I'm living now here in Norway because of my job so I need to move here to work since last 2018. The past 2 years for me here is not easy to adopt their climate because it's very cold and snowing all the places, before I move here I work in Abu Dhabi which is the opposite of Norway and its really hot in Abu Dhabi.

Way back 2018 in Abu Dhabi

uae.jpg

Now I'm here working in Norway. I got a lot of experience for the last 2 years specially in my job as a Machinist / CNC Operator. I have a lot of new friends and I have been joining community here just to know some people and how they living as a Norwegian, what are they culture in a cold place like this...I cannot imagine that 80yrs old man or woman they still doing ski during winter season, and walking also biking everyday or lets say early in the morning during summer or autumn.

Winter Season this year...

Selfie.jpg

IMG_20200307_145650.jpg

This is the spring season here in my place looks like, you can see in my background that the trees is changing color of leaves ..its colorful and beautiful.

IMG_20181010_175848.jpg

Me and my brother's in faith walking together after work going home...now its summer and rainy day...

IMG_20180915_111406.jpg

SummerTime...

I took this picture in our window where we living...and its summer time.

IMG_20180914_162238.jpg

Hopefully you like my intro...and please follow me...
Thank you

Sort:  

Paano po mag apply dyan sa work niyo? Magkano sahod po?

bale po reffered po ako dito..kasi katrabaho namin yung nagreffered din dito sa amin na galing din sa abu dhabi.

Hello @markdonalds0609! This is @anggreklestari from OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.