Hello Steemit

in #intruduction6 years ago (edited)

Kind of skipped my introduction so here we go! I'm Dayne, I'm a software engineer with a degree in graphic design. I enjoy painting and drawing quite a lot in my free time as well as gaming! 

I got into crypto in October though I've known it was a thing since 2013, considered getting in then, didn't, considered again in 2016, but still didn't and now here I am. 

I really enjoy the quality that Steemit can bring to social interactions online. It's far less troll filled and sarcastic responses to genuine questions or expressions of interest. 

I'm looking forward to starting to write regularly on design, software development projects, and crypto as well as some other general life things, this being part of my new years resolution.

Sort:  

Good to see you posting more Dayne!

I also want to write more on Steemit this year. It's a good, and doable, goal.

Nice post Dayne!
Also looking forward to write a ton on Steemit.