When you CAN expect everything?

in #intuition7 years ago

Hello dear Steemet friend, I would like to share my passion with you today. Many do not know that swimming with free dolphins was my dream for 40 years.

Swimming with dolphins was my desire from since I was a child. When I played the game of who would you be if you were and animal, I was always a dolphin. So, they literally called me to Big Island.

dolphis-retreat-hawaii-intuition.jpg

There were several signs of why I should go there before I decided. I saw them in my dreams; in meditation several months before the opportunity to actually meet them presented itself. And than when I was at one event I meet someone that has shoved me the way to Big Island. Done, a trip booked, all ducks aligned. Ready to go! It is that moment when you simply know, without knowing where things that you need for that to happen will come from.

My first day of to the ocean to meet the dolphins was filled with excitement. I so wanted their attention but they keep their distance. My desire was too big and I was to tense, craving for their attention. And as by the law of attraction they keep their distance.

On the second day in in the ocean along the Kailua Kona coast I was much more relaxed and staying in the moment. I loved every moment of it. We swam with the dolphins and they got closer than the day before. I remember having and eye contact with one of the pod and he or she I am not sure, telepathically send a message to my brain. He or she said:

Feel the joy. When you do not expect anything, you can expect everything. It hit me like a lightning ball. Such a simple, yet powerful message.

dolphins-mother-baby-hawaii.jpg

This experience profoundly changed my life and me forever and I went there the next year with kids to experience that as well.

Find out more here: http://www.tamarabelsak.com/intuitive-retreat-dolphins-hawaii-free-meditation/

hawaii-park.jpg