Feel Speak

in #intuition2 years ago

Growing up mostly unplugged was quiet. Books, boardgames, cards, and my grammas defined my early childhood. In church with one, in the kitchen with the other, both loved books. Many hours were spent in their care. Talking to your grandma's is really something when you feel what they feel. I now know this is a form of synesthesia. For years I called it feel speak. The emotions that come off of people as if they are talking to you. I then realized not everyone could feel or speak this way. Some people are shut off. Some don't develop or keep it. Many don't project. I am sure babies respond to people based on this. Some people call it being an empath. As a massage therapist and Reiki practicioner I also feel emotions stored in people. Memories, energy, feelings, are communicated with more than words and actions. We are receivers, bioluminescent radio towers. We are connected. We can feel speak with eachother if we just listen. Or at least that's what I truly thought as a kid. Now everyone is just plugged in.
img_0.7090375436404392.jpg