Let's Make Awesome Products and Change the World!

IMG_2574.JPG

Hi,

I'm Perry The Inventor. Really, that's how everyone knows me. I'm an award-winning product designer, inventor, and entrepreneur. I'll let you know a little about my experience, to satisfy your curiosity, but then I want to talk about products and profits. Specifically how you can create products and build profits and change the world.

Yes, I've been on the Home Shopping Network many times. And I won Good Morning America's Shark Tank Your Life. True, I've appeared on ABC World News Tonight and my products have sold in the USA and Internationally. I've licensed my products, manufactured them and even exported them. Patents? I've been issued over 50 US and Foreign Patents. And I have started, ran and sold companies. Presently, I'm the Founder/CEO of Perry Teri Toys llc. But enough about me, let's talk about you.

IMG_2581.JPG

You've probably, at some time in your life, had an idea for a new product. You're not alone. Everyone thinks up products but few people understand how to launch them. That's the difference. Ideas do nothing but sit in your head and scratch at your skull. School neglected to teach you how to make those ideas a reality. And worse, since most everyone you know had the same school experience they can only offer you visions of fire and pain and lists of all the bad things that will happen to you if you dare think differently.

No worries though. I've been there. I know what it feels like to have your closest and dearest friends mock you. It's not easy but the one thing I can tell you is that success silences the doubters.

This will not be a "Ra Ra, You Can Do It" journey. I gave that up once I saw how misguided people can blow their children's college funds following a bad idea with blind optimism. Nope, not here. There will be no betting the Farm and crossing your fingers. You will learn what works.

Here I will reveal the secrets and skills you need to launch your best product ideas. You'll learn how to test your idea for free, how to protect your innovation, when you should use an NDA and also when you should never use an NDA. You'll see me making prototypes, learn about 3D Printers and even how to make your bad prototypes look great. And when you should kill an idea if you ever should need to (and you will need to).

You don't need a degree or a million dollars. You don't need to have rich relatives. And you don't need to mortgage the house. Here, you will learn, how to test, make and launch your best ideas.

Join me. If we want a better planet we need to fill it with great products that solve juicy problems and help people become better people.

Thanks for reading. I'll be posting weekly and answering questions as they arrive.

Cheers,
Perry The Inventor!

@PerryInvents
LinkedIn: Perry The Inventor

Sort:  

Welcome Perry,

Great to see you on Steem, looking forward to seeing your creativity and learn how to do it.