Hi jonboy, I am sticking to my "old fashioned" bike with wheels. The new style looks too hard!
And ... I daresay having a cup holder on the long handles of an umbrella is handy but heaven help the person when the wind starts blowing, lol.
Hi jonboy, I am sticking to my "old fashioned" bike with wheels. The new style looks too hard!
And ... I daresay having a cup holder on the long handles of an umbrella is handy but heaven help the person when the wind starts blowing, lol.
Howdy today angiemitchell! But just think of all the attention you would get with that pedal-less bike! You'd be the talk of the town! lol. You could litterally be hanging around while you rode. lol. I think it looks like a torturous device to ride!
I do too and even though the attention sounds highly attractive jonboy I think I will leave it to younger fitter cyclists, lol.
I like the idea of sitting down too and I don't know if hanging there would be comfortable. Like you said, it's for the younger cyclists!