The whole pie!

in #invest7 years ago

First Introductions!
My name is Jonathan! Here I am with a whitie I caught two days ago surf fishing!
surffish2.jpg
A little about me:
I am 30, I work full time, I am married to my best friend, I have a 6 year old and a dog named Sherlock pictures below. I love to tinker and recently got into cyrpto mining and short term investing and learning every single day. My long term goal is to be more than financially stable and money to give my son the preium care he deserves more on this later.

Here is a picture of my son Harrison from our beach vacation we just got back from today.

harrrison beach.jpg

This little guy is the biggest motivator in the world. These 6 years with him have motivated me to be work hard and make intelligent decisions. He has lots of special needs which I can go into more detail later in future post.

Also here is the newest member of our family. We adopted this guy 7 months ago and he stole our hearts right away and found his place in our home rather quickly.

sherlock scratches.jpg

He likes scratchies while we watch Game of Thrones for the 100th time.

Sort:  

Hey man, thank you for sharing your story, appreciate it, following you

Thank you I wasn't expecting a reply so fast! I plan on sharing a lot more and hope to give people an insights about over coming hardships and life and overall being happy!

Following you back!

So.. who told you it was acceptable to vote yourself up. Provide a vapid comment and ignore voting the original poster?

Great work with @razvanelulmarin and yourself on "The Trading Dojo" post. I'm excited for part 3#!

@Jerrybanfield what do you think about people getting pissed when you upvote your own comment, and not theirs? They want your money too...

Congratulations @docniss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @docniss! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @docniss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!