Don´t sell your mother

in #invest7 years ago

comic108.gif
I can´t understand you people.. PLEASE THINK
We have a great opportunity to change the world,
every time cent we spend on the blockchain is a vote
But every way i look i see great people, amazing people, great minds like YOU. supporting "cheat" because of money.
I think the word is INVEST. I AM BEGING YOU FOR THE FUTURE OF MY CHILDREN DON´T THINK THAT WAY
Think the word support instead.
Support projects that you like.

I am from Portugal and one problem that we have in South Europe is "Corruption", HOW CAN I SUPPORT A COIN THAT HAS PRIVACY FEATURE? FOR EXAMPLE???
How can we support a coin that can be used buy Human slaves, or drugs without trace? ( Quanto Monero custa esta chica?)

When Blockchain come up the IDEA was to make a better world, without that capitalists that you are trying so hard to become.

I am not against anyone, please sorry if i offend.
I just want you amazing people to don´t be hypnotized by the money.

SORRY TO YOU ALL FOR MY BAD ENGLISH