What cryptos to invest in?? Any opinions are welcome...

in #invest8 years ago


So im looking at the Crypto market like hmmm what is there to buy, im looking for a low available supply and a good price to enter, im looking for good stories to invest long term...

Sort:  

I keep a good stash of Decred, that I use for PoS.

  • The community was doing some great things with it, the last time I checked up on it. And I have hopes for a good future on it.

Whether you should invest in it, or not. I'd have to leave to your own discretion. Check their forum out beforehand, and see if it's anything you could be interested in. ^_^

Edit; the price was around 2.5$, when I checked a couple of days ago. But it fluctuates a lot.

I will definitely check them out i do like Dash alsoiam holding about 30 of them i got my eye on a few

I sold 2.000 dash, in january.

  • I really hate that currency now. Mostly myself though. I did not see that one coming. >,.,<

Damn wish i did have that much we would both have a nice piece of change right now...

I blew most of it, on other currencies, which dropped in value. <.<

I like NXT... check out my latest post

I upvote U