Shout Out

in #investigation15 days ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-24 at 11.52.17.jpeg

new-large-hr.png

Facbook GotCancelled

That's it. Done.

new-med-hr.png

Full Neo Therapy. practice on Facebook because I'm really tired and I really want to stay offline for a few days to reboot!

Could someone let me know if it is up, please?

I get cancelled a LOT! :D

And if I don't most folks are too scared of themselves to engage anyway

I don't take things personally though so I just keep on sharing my experience anyway.

I'd hate for almost 11 years of fucking hard sweat to go to waste. I almost died to figure this action based recovery maybe program see if it works for you.

Really. Almost died three times. #TrueStory

Sort:  

Congratulations @nickydee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Hello angel :)

Upvoting is my fave thing to do. There shall be more upvotes!!! But thanks for letting me know.

Stay you <3

You're welcome @nickydee! Have a nice day 😊👍