You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP: Opened an account 4 days ago!!!

in #investing7 years ago

I have invested quite a bit into Genesis mining. My current mining allocation consists of 22.5 TH/s of open-ended BTC hashpower, and 7.5 MH/s of two year ETH hashpower. I have allocated my BTC haspower to Dash and Zcash 50/50. I am using my ETH hashpower to mine 100% ETH.

Like all other popular blockchain networks as of late, the Genesis Mining site has been bogged down by exponential growth, however; the administration really seems to be on top of things. They have been responding to all of my inquiries and diligently fixing any technical difficulties that arise.

Don't listen to people like kahung33. They are trying to take advantage of the panic in the market right now, and don't know what they are talking about. The predominant mining farm available right now is Genesis. Recently, they have been having some difficulties in displaying the payouts, but they will post soon enough. Besides, you don't want to spread yourself thin by engaging in another, separate contract on some random site that nobody uses like "hashing24".

Sort:  

This is my first time trying out cloud mining and I had chosen genesis because of the great reviews. If this one does not work out then I will consider investing in mining hardware to be on the safe side :)

Thanks for the reassurance! Cheers!

You must post screenshot (payment) for last 4 days ago or @steemcleaners must flag you for this comment . i will visit you in fews days.

Are you speaking to me or the user that created this post? The point was that he has not received the payments from Genesis Mining, so there would be no way for him to take a screenshot of them. If you were asking me to post a screenshot, I would rather not post pictures of my personal account in a public forum such as this. Thanks.

I still have not get any payment... I was asking for help.. I am not promoting anything.
Can you please be more clear about the issues with the post or the comment so that if amendments are required, I can do so accordingly.

Thanks :)