Why My Dear Followers I Was Not Posting About Investing For More Than Month

in #investing6 years ago (edited)

Dear Followers


I decided to write today this article to explain myself. I had been sharing with you my investment knowledge for a few months and I suddenly stopped. Did I lost my hope in cryptocurrencies?

Of course not!

I deeply believe (especcially in STEEM) as you can see on my account . The only thing which stops me from buying more are the prices which in my opinion are to high. Phenomenom of Steem Dolllar (SBD) being selled for about 4$ dollar now is just unexplainable.

I understand Steem price rise cause steem is required to be partial network owner (power up process).

However! Still really concerns constant massive power downs!!!


See that report and all the previous ones:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@penguinpablo/daily-steem-stats-report-thursday-april-26-2018
I am afraid prices will strongly fall down in the near future.

Clue


I am not only deeply interested in investing, but in programming also. Currently I found a way to secure STEEM blockchain more and avoid SteemConnect, I am in the middle of development this solution. Private keys are our most valuable property and we should be always concerned about them.

Keep your finger crossed for me!


steemSecureLogo128.png



PL

Drodzy czytelnicy


Zdecydowałem napisać ten artykuł by się wytłumaczyć. Dzieliłem się z wami moją wiedzą o inwestowaniu przez kilka miesięcy i nagle przestałem. Czy straciłem wiarę w kryptowaluty?

Oczywiście, że nie!

Bardzo głęboko wierzę (szczególnie w STEEM) jak dobrze widać to na moim profilu. Jedyną rzeczą, która powstrzymuje mnie od kupowania więcej i więcej są ceny, które w mojej opinii są po prostu za wysokie. Fenomen Steem Dollara (SBD) sprzedawanego po 4$ jest kompletnie niewtłumaczalny.

Rozumiem wzrost ceny samego steem'u, ponieważ jest on wymagany do bycia częściowym właścicielem sieci (proces Power Up).

Jednakże! Bardzo martwą mnie ciągłe power down'y w sieci steem!!!


Zobaczcie ten raport i wszystkie poprzednie:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@penguinpablo/daily-steem-stats-report-thursday-april-26-2018
Obawiam się, że w najbliższej przyszłości ceny mocno zanurkują w dół.

Sedno


Nie jestem tylko głęboko zainteresowany inwestowaniem, ale programowaniem także. Aktualnie znalazłem sposób na lepsze zabezpieczenie sieci STEEM i uniknięcie SteemConnect, jestem właśnie w trakcie tworzenia tego rozwiązania.
Klucze prywatne są naszą jadroższą własnością i zawsze powinniśmy o nie jak najlepiej dbać.

Trzymajcie za mnie kciuki!


steemSecureLogo128.png

Sort:  

Trzymam kciuki, powodzenia :)

Dzięki wielkie :)
Mam nadzieję, że moje projekty pociągną blockchain steem w dobrym kierunku :)

Loading...