New Website is Up!! Let Me Know What You Beautiful Steemians Think?

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

My wife and I have been working around the clock to get this new site for our business up and running.

We wanted to make something that looked professional but also modern and fresh.

If you're in the mood, feel free to drop on by the new site and snoop around.
I'd love to know what you all think!

Here's the site:
http://www.cryptomarketinvestments.com/

I have to give most of the credit here to my wife. She spent much of her time over the past few days, solely working on this.

Edit: Shout-out to @epicdesigns for our sweet new logo!

Cheers,
@clayford08

Sort:  

Good looking website, simple and clean.
Keep up the good work!

Thanks man!

I just opened the website on my phone it looked quite nice with a black theme all around.
We know black can never go wrong.

But I found that when I click on the menu bar it opens and covers the entire screen, it's my personal opinion that if opened half way it would have looked better

I appreciate it!

My wife developed the website and this was intentional.
She likes the way it looks.

That's true it has its own charm.

All in all its a good website.

Brilliant! Just brilliant!!

Please let your wife know I say Well done!!

upvoted

Will do. Thanks man!

Nice! it looks fabolous! (Also like the copyright 2015 detail ;) hehe)

haha yeah... about that... ;)

I like where we are going with this! bookmarked!

Thank you!

Website looks professional and sleek,
great work man!

Thanks man!

I like this post :D

It's not about bitcoin..

Hey @clayford08. Nice post, I just followed you, please check my bio and my first post, if you like it do upvote and follow me back at @lunaticenigma
I will be posting a lot on success tips, technology trends life and gaming.
So all follow me here: @lunaticenigma
Cheers

@clayford08 website is great and your wife's hardwork is clearly visible wish you luck

I will check out your website tonight. I found your steemit page through @whatsup meme challenge contest entry. Apparently from what I see you are well known here in the community. I didn't even know there was a 'talk' version of steemit. I will have to read more about it. Also, I am going to try and meme you. I have never made a meme in my life, but I'll put my thinking cap on - just not a tinfoil one! ha,ha

This post has received a 33.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @clayford08.