You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My In-depth Outline of How I Analyze Cryptocurrencies!

in #investing7 years ago

Glad to have you hear @mindofabeast! Digesting before investing is the best thing for you to do. Although I belive the next few months to be holding some good buy opportunities. If I could give myself one tip when I first started investing in crypto is dont just read this outline and digest. Open up your Word or Notepad, and write them down, then dig through at put in this information. It took me longer than I would like to admit to acutally writting down the info in my outline. This will help you to make the most informed decisions and give you something to fall back on when times get tough. Good luck on your investments in the future.
(-Disclaimer- All the information on this blog is my personnel opinion and should not be considered professional financial investment advice. All information on this blog is for informational purposes only. )