You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major warning: Crisis in China is turning into a panic.Is a worldwide financial crisis at the doorstep? STATMAN comments.

in #investing6 years ago

I'm not very well-versed on this topic, but it is making the news in Malaysia where I am now. This is a land of cheap gas, but they want the price to go up.

The other thing I see about China is the soybean glut in the us due to them no longer taking the imports. I watch some farm news, and the mid-us soybean farmers are in a very bad way without any more storage to hold the overflow crops!

I'm here to ask for your Q vote for my son at photo friday on qurator. His wonderful flower shot got nominated and I hope he will win this one. Most of the time I ask for this help we nominated ourselves for toss up thursday, so I am very proud :)

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-49#@bxlphabet/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-49-20181109t214424960z

As always, a 1% vote is enough to count. Thank you so much for all of your support.

I am glad to see you still posting @yankee-statman. A number of the people I have on my list for this Q vote thing have disappeared. It's one thing to say btc is less voitile than the dow, but this gradual sinking is not helping one bit!

Sort:  

you bet I will support....and thanks..the best to you..