Hello STEEMIT My name is John #introduceyourself

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

After a few weeks thinking about Steemit, I finally got around to creating my own account. Part of the hesitation came from me not wanting to keep up with yet another social media account haha.

But I love the idea of Steamit and blockchain technology, and I think it has the potential to shake up the industry.

I'm 28 years old and live in a city where the temperature always stays around 70 degrees year around, San Diego, CA. I've gone to University of New Mexico studied Economics and Finance. I'm a real estate professional and entrepreneur. Guess my degree wasn’t a total waste, Real Estate is somewhat related.

I'll be posting things about what I’m interested in. How to build passive income through real estate, buying properties with little or no money down, and fixing and flipping.

I’m new to Cryptocurrency but have been reading up a lot about it. So, I’ll provide you with my perspective and any relevant trends to follow.

Also, I really love to travel, I have been all over the world, Europe multiple times, South America, all over the US, and Mexico too many times to count. I’ll be sure to post any pics, I take during my travel.

I’m really grateful for any and all support, I receive.

Sort:  

Welcome! I just joined as well! Keep it up!
Invite friends! Shake up the industry.

Welcome!

Hi welcome to steemit! Im in Oceanside CA and lived in San diego for 9 years too!

Yeah I'm never going to move anywhere else. I love it here!

Right?!

The gentlebot found you...crazy!

What?

Your comment on here is worth $1.72 because a bot found you and up voted your comment.

Ohhhhh lol!

Welcome to steemit.

Hello and welcome o steemit, i am glad to have you here.

Please check out Chainbb and Steemtools for some fun project..

Steeem on Bro

If any qustions feel free to ask

Thanks

Thank you.

Welcome ...nice to read ..especially you are a crypto fan ...I will follow your posts

Thanks just followed you back.

Looking to get into real estate myself someday, any tips? Definitely following to learn more.

Read alot about real estate investing and find yourself a good mentor who is doing real estate full time.

Sweet! I am in linda vista! I just talked to someone else on here from Steem Diego. We need to have a Steem meet up! Check out my post on here if you are into #paragliding and #motorcycles.

BTW my wife and I are saving to buy a house soon. Stacking that Down Payment.

Wow paragliding looks like so much fun! You ever go to Torrey Pines to do paragliding?

I am a new pilot, I need about 40 more flights to get my P3 certification. P3 is the requirement to fly at Torrey. But yes I plan on flying there. This is where I have been flying. Its called little black. Its off of the 56 and the 15 pretty much.
https://steemit.com/paragliding/@captainobviou3/paragliding-in-a-high-pressure-weather-situation-is-not-a-good-idea

Welcome to the community @jdzula
I am sure you will love it here.
Also, want to see more photo updates from your trips ;)

Don't forget to join steemit.chat platform to chat with others personally :)

Seems nice, just taking a little bit time to learn how to use Steamit.