Livestreaming Platform for Investors

in #investing5 years ago

This platform is nothing new to Steemians as Dlive.tv was once part of the Steem blockchain. It has been revamped to be a much better livestreaming platform for cryptocurrency enthusiasts. The reason why I'm into Dlive.tv even though at the present time I'm not that much more of a gamer but be more focused on the financial industry is because of the platform being also an investment opportunity. I love it when there is always a new investment opportunity to make more cash to save in your bank account.

Multiple ways to earn in Dlive.tv:

1) Watching Other Streamers

One of the easiest ways to earn Lino Points (the currency of Dlive) is by watching channel content. By watching on their content, the app has a gauge (that is represented as a chest icon) on the progress before you completely get to earn a Lino Point and sometimes on a case you earn 2 to 4 Lino Points on a single chest.

The amount of points you earn a day has a limit basing on my own experience. I earn only 10 Lino Points on average in a day just by watching others. However that's a very small amount at 0.12 USD at 0.012 USD per Lino Point.

As an investor the main bread and butter on Dlive is the passive income by "Locking Your Points".

2) Locked Points

The main reason why I'm into investing is being famous and receiving donations behind the livestreaming scheme has been so slow for me. Maybe because most platforms are very centric to gaming communities that investor's communities get overshadowed. Or is there even a livestreaming channel for investors that I don't know about.

I plan to invest my money as Lino Points and locking them. Lino Points earned from "Locked Points" vary depending on how many people transact with Lino.

3) Content Bonus

This is a reward based on the community interacting with your show and is redeemable in your Lino Account. This is a good extra income as this can add more into your Locked Points amount.

4) Gifts or Donations

This is my least focused area on Dlive.tv because I'm not one of those popular people on the internet and seem to not get that amount of viewers and followers on the platform even though I'm live most of the time. Which becomes a very obvious result that my future always ends up being the "investor" 'cause there is no need to be famous to make cash when it comes to investing. Though, I'm thinking to gift my Lino Points to smaller channels when my Lino investment makes it big enough to be a self-sustainable income.

For now, I'll be part of the community and enjoy my time there while earning Lino Points. Also visit my channel and follow me: My Channel. Let's help each other make it big as investors!