You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real money Making 15 - 30 % by selling crypto

in #investing7 years ago

No paypal is not in the warning business, they are in the risk management business and cut their losses by cutting you off. Yes I got "CHARGEBACKS" that happens.. so tempting to just call the credit card and say it was not me. Also XCOINS WILL NOT HONOR PROFIT MARGIN GUARANTEE. I know that for a fact and can prove that without problem. I think my ending percentage was like .003 percent or something after 10k traded and getting my account closed. I been in the game a while. More than likely I have been there done that on whatever bright idea you have. Also I had a established businesses account of 10 years of age that regularly transacted monthly amounts over 20k with my other businesses. .Paypal did not give a fuck and closed it down.