You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chart Of The Day: Is Bitcoin Moving Like Gold? Or Like Something Else?

in #investing5 years ago

Such a nice blog Mr. Deathcross and it is an informative one. Didn't know much about the current exchange of bitcoins until I'm able to read your article and it's information here. I've been writing here and haven't withdrawn yet my earnings but I can't wait to withdraw my pending earnings and it's a good news for writers coz some pays through bitcoins and we are payed fairly with all our hard work guys. Looking forward to many years with all my fellow writers here. Let's share our great experiences here as we face other many challenges in our career and in our lives as well. Other digital currencies that I came across with are Ethereum, Litecoin and so on, so I guess it is very interesting to learn more about these as well. We use digital currencies in the modern world coz we live in the new era and it's really a nice thing that we have like this, right guys?