Charge Your Mobile via a Radio Frequency Wirelessly No Matter Where You Are!!!

in #investing8 years ago (edited)

Yes it's true you'll soon be able to charge all your devices wirelessly with a revolutionary radio frequency (RF) based charging solution, no matter where you are! The Patented technology called WattUp® has been created by Energous Corporation.


 CREDIT: This image was taken from Google Images


3 Weeks ago I sent out a steemit post saying why you should invest in their stock if you click here you can read that post & the share price was at around $17 back then 


1 week after my post I sent out another post and the share went up to $19.24 you can click here to read that post too.


& Today the stock is climbing at $19.61



Remember Energous Corp are also a Technology & IP Licensing Company and they are leveraging strategic partnerships to expand their WattUp ecosystem.  I still believe this stock has much much more room to rise! Keep an eye on this!!!


 

Please remember to follow my steemit posts @stillsafe and keep an eye out for my investment predictions.

DISCLAIMER: All images and videos in this post were taken from Google Images and YouTube. I am not a financial adviser & all of the above is based on my own analysis, research & Opinions. I also do own shares in Energous Corp WATT. Always conduct your own due diligence whenever you invest in anything. You are always at risk for losing money whenever you invest. Always Invest At Your Own Risk!
 


Sort:  

excellent post thank you very much for the information

You are very welcome! :) Thank you for upvoting & I hope it is worth a resteem for your followers!

I do trading in Crypto and not in company stocks, what is the best platform to use to be able to buy some of their stocks. Thanks in advance ^_^

Thank you for upvoting cryptobiker! I currently use http://www.tddirectinvesting.co.uk/
If you are in the United Kingdom, make sure you open a ISA account so that your Capital Gains are TAX FREE!

Thanks for the reply, I will check them out when I find time. Good point about the ISA account as I am in the UK.

OR If you are in the USA, Australia OR China, you should give this a try as you pay no trading fees https://robinhood.com/ I have not used it but I have heard very good things about it!

If you generate radiofrequency with enough power to charge devices, you're going to induct some hazardous voltage in all metal stuff in your house. If the voltage is very low, things will take several hours (or days) to charge.
Also, the website gives no explanation about the technology. This looks like a scam to me

Gramion This is definitely NO SCAM! If you do your own due dilligence you will find that there are many solid indications that they have partnered with APPLE. They have filled over 250 patents which are public.
Take a look http://energous.com/technology/intellectual-property/