My name is Wojtek. I am a 31-year-old entrepreneur / graphic designer from Warsaw, Poland

in #investing7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Wojtek. I am a 31-year-old entrepreneur from Warsaw, Poland.
I have spent 6 years in the USA. I finished my last year of high school in North Dakota. Later I attanded the Savannah College of Art & Design, where I obtained a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Graphic Design in 2009.

1073814.jpg

Many life experiences and the diversity of classes I took while attending the Savannah College of Art & Design have made me the versatile person and entrepreneur I am today.

I co-own and operate a lift company which specializes in the installation and maintanence of elevators and escalators. It is a family business which my dad has passed over to me.

My passions are entrepreneurship, investing, graphic design, personal development and traveling. I'm on a journey to discover ways to learn valuable skills that create income, then invest the profits.

Here is some of my graphic design work:

Wani_ConcertPoster_by wojt4s.jpg

321x450.jpg

back.jpg![helv by wojt4s.png]

()

Thank you for taking the time to read my introductoin.
I am looking forward to meet you guys.

You can find me also on my Facebook group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/onlineincomestrategies

PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE!!!

Wojtek

Sort:  

Welcome to the communtiy. Glad to meet you in steemit:) You got a detailed introduction, nice to know so many about you! As you said, I can feel your passion from your words! Looking forward to your sharing in the future!

hi kitcat. thanks for your feedback, much appreciated, looking forward to share my life experiences here ! lets keep in touch

Welcome to Steemit Wojtek. Follow me as well and upvote. Good clear photo!

hey @mastergreen. added you already !