Silver on a Budget

in #investment7 years ago

IMG_3087.JPG

Hi fellow STEEMERS!!

I just received my six pieces of Silver today from
APMEX. Two Rwandan(top),Two mint direct Mexican Libertads(middle),and Two Geiger bars(bottom) all of which are 2017. They are all 1 ounce of.999 fine silver as well. The cost of course is based of of spot at the time of purchase and their nominal Fee.
I think all six was $145 and some change,which is not to shabby.

The newer coins and mint direct are a little more pricey but that is just what I had picked at the time. You could order plain one oz. rounds and got by with little over $ 100. Which by the way APMEX offers free shipping for orders over $100.

Based on spot price and selection you should be able to get 5-6 pieces for a little over $100. So for those of you who are on a budget and want to invest in precious metals this is what I do. You never know what's lurking around our financial corner. I have heard from a more than a few sources that Silver is way undervalued. Also you could purchase Gold as well but that is out of my
budget for now.

This is just something to think about, I mean if you have a little extra cash laying around, what would it hurt to buy a few pieces every now and then.

Thank you
Hopefully this may help someone

Follow me @ brian-debbie96
Follow me@ brian-debbie96

Sort:  

Excellent work dear friend @ brian-debbie96 a very interesting post, every time I have more desire to buy silver coins, I really like gold more, but this out of my reach, many thanks for sharing this material.

Thank you my dear friend as well!!
I appreciate your comment and I look to hear from you again.

Nice write up and pic! What is the rooster coin called? I never seen it before. Very nice buy on all of them. I believe silver is extremely undervalued, so keep buying!

Rwandan Lunar ounce,
It says "year of the Rooster" in a caption at the bottom

Ah, should have known. Couldn't read it.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.