Is Anyone One Else Buying Up Steem Right Now?

in #investment8 years ago (edited)

Since 2012 I have been sitting thousands of Namecoins that loose half their value each year, I always thought I would retire off that NMC Domain idea, but I never expected to see an investment opportunity like Steem and now with the price drop I am slowly dumping all my NMC for Steem, anyone else in a similar boat?



Here is my first post if you guys missed it.
https://steemit.com/blog/@gonzo/when-a-high-pressure-salesman-shakes-hands-with-a-lunatic-in-disguise

Sort:  

fucking annoying bots. I am also thinking to buy more steem and i think we are not alone.

lol, I thought they were people

I been buying some, good price considered where it was a week ago.

I agree

yes oooohhh yes.

good anylysis

Yeah I bought a lot on Poloniex when it was .0033