Investing with Acorns & free $1000 experience.

in #investment6 years ago

Hello fellow investor,

I want to share my experience with the Acorns program, and offer free money through the referral system.

If you don't know what Acorns is:

Acorns uses the "micro investing" approach by allowing you to round to the nearest dollar for every purchase you make and investing the difference. All those pennies start to add up and compound over time, and best of all it happens automatically when you make purchases you would normally make anyways!

My Personal Acorns performance:

As you see, I'm sporting a nice %10 Market Gain. 

A Great referral opportunity is happening right now for 2018 for the month of January with Acorns! Read below.

Yeap, a free $1,000 if you invite 10 people this month. Which is why I'm here. Sign up for Acorns.

Both you and I will get a free $5 also!

The fees for Acorns are as follows:

Account Minimum

$5

Fees

$1/month or 0.25% per year for accounts greater than $5000.

So lets make money together and save for our future! Sign up for Acorns