Crypto 6# Longterm Altcoins list for 2017

in #investment7 years ago

It took me almost a month of research to arrive to a conclusion like this. I am pretty sure that will be traders out there that can help me illuminate my views and expand my knowledge, however this is my conclusion....for the moment.

Note that I did not include some of the major coins over there, only because I consider them to be too late for some to invest. What I have included in my list are coins that I believe will explode until the end of this year, making them very profitable opportunities.

cryptocurrency-updatejun27.jpg

And of course this list is unordered. I did not want to make it too easy....

  1. Swarm City.
  2. Ark Coin.
  3. LTC (Before 1st of August - Charlie released the "mysterious" link).
  4. ETC (Before releasing ECIP-1025).
  5. DiGiByte.(They where finalists in the City Bank con.)
  6. Siacoin.( There is huge support and community group behind SIA, and it seems that behind the value of a coin the community is a very important factor).
  7. Golem.(A sleeping giant).
  8. Nem (XEM).
  9. LBRY Credits.
  10. Stratis.

I believe that people trading and investing in Crypto market have done a lot of research and are not simply sheep following whatever they read. Therefore after reading this do your own research, ( !!!! ) it won't take you more than a day, so sacrifice it in order for your dreams to become true.

Lets hope I get at least 86% near the bulls eye.

Upvote, Resteem and Follow @sharethevibes