Crowdsourcing Philosopher's Stone - Gold from Lead, Elixir of Life and 'The Spice'

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

Here we have one of few situations where words just don't fit.
Philosopher's stone can be made and I will eventually do it with or without support. It's not about me convincing or giving you any guarantee, it's about you realizing the magnitude of this in case it turns to be true.
So I will not go into details that are otherwise available on Internet, most of which are either irrelevant or plain dumb. Also I will not play spooky alchemist, they are so lost in their quest and only groping trough their ego, most of them not all.
The key it's in complexity reduced to simplicity not vice versa.
This substance can transmute many elements into gold, can give ultimate health and longevity and can extremely expand consciousness along with brain activation. It also can collapse the system. And also can't make you worthy for it, it will destroy you if you insist.

If you support me I will return at least one thousand times the value.

If you can't support me I will ask you some questions and decide if and how much you'll get. Leave a comment if interested.

I cannot give deadlines, this is hardcore.

Thank you.






Stoned philosopher

Sort:  

excellent

I'm assuming you're referring to M.A.G., in some way, shape or fashion.
I would be interested to hear/read what you're thoughts are.

I don't know what M.A.G. is, I read very little to keep my own thinking clear. What specific issue concerns you?