Not bad profit for hitting some buttons. See how you could profit too here!

in #investments7 years ago (edited)

You_Doodle_2017-07-01T06_02_00Z.jpg

Looking to see what kinds of response there is to trading within the steem community.

I may drop trades in the future for my followers to profit along with me . Just hit the upvote comment saying yes!! and hit follow button so you don't miss out. Responses here will determine if I'll provide signals and technical anayslis on currency pairs for you guys to analyze my charts and how I make money ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @dspencer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I've always considered cryptocurrencies to be similar to the foreign exchange.

If you can read charts and candle stick patterns they all move the same. Do you use those methods? I like fibs and parabolic sars as well.

Forex is life changing!

yes sir! In slow months were I live I know people are busting their ass for about this much money in 115 degree weather . That alone makes it worth learning lol.

Drop the signals fam

Good lookin out. Thanks for the feedback