You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steemit?

in #investments8 years ago

Welcome! I am also new here and have been trying to figure our steemit on my own during the last couple of days here. After reading through your post I must say that I think it is a great summary of how steemit works. Hopefully more people will take there time writing posts like yours to educate the community. Since it is very hard for new people to wrap there head around how everything here works. Especially when there are not many resources available at least not from what I have found.

Sort:  

Welcome! Steem is a confusing and moves very fast when you're new, but folks seem to be catching on. Thank you for your feedback, it's great to know the post was helpful. I agree there's not a lot of conventional documentation, but I think that is intentional. Forces us to have these conversations! ;)