How to become a Millionaire in 5 easy steps

in #investments8 years ago

This post will guide you through how to become a Millionaire in 5 easy steps:

1 Buy STEEM
2 Buy some more STEEM
3 Just buy STEEM
4 Buy more.
5 BUY STEEM
6 Post on steemit
7 Why do we have 7 steps by now?
8 Yes looks like it's more than 5 steps
9 Buy more STEEM
10 Rest a bit
11 Buy some more STEEM
12 Upvote on steemit
13 Comment on steemit
14 Be friendly on steemit
15 Don't flag like an idiot on steemit
16 Did I mention already to buy STEEM?
17 Rest
18 Buy some more bitcoins
19 Buy some litecoins
20 Buy some ethereum
21 Buy some NXT
22 Buy some Bitshares
23 Buy STEEM
23 I decided to write another point 23, just because I can.
24 Double down on STEEM
25 Rest
26 Go all-in on STEEM
27 Post on steemit that you went all in
28 Upvote your own post
29 Post more on steemit
30 It's getting late.
31 I don't want to repeat myself again, but buy STEEM
32 Why the hell do we have 32 points by now?
33 I think I need some psychological help
34 I like tits
35 Buy more STEEM
36 Dude, WHY THE F*** ARE WE ON 36?!
37 Buy STEEM
38 Ok, Screw you, I'm out of here
39 Buy STEEM
40 LEAVE ME ALONE!!
41 I ALREADY GOT IT! JUST STFU!
42 But wait, just buy some more STEEM, seriously.
43 I think I'm bipolar
44 Why do you say that?
45 Because I'm talking with you
46 You are not talking with me, I'm talking with you
47 Whatever
48 Ah I almost forgot to say this: Buy STEEM
49 Seriously dude, just stop writing
50 I can't
51 Why not?
52 Because you don't let me.
53 Dude just close the page, don't even post this crap.
54 You mad bro?
55 Buy STEEM
56 Ok, since we are still here let's put some music on:


57 I like that song
58 I don't
59 Who are you?
60 OMG now we are 3
61 4, I'm here too
62 Dude WHAT THE FUCK DID YOU SMOKE?
63 Oh wait, is this because you smoked that 5 years old WEED that you mentioned in your previous post?
https://steemit.com/drug/@nimos/oldest-weed-on-steemit
64 It seems that we now have scientific evidence that smoking 5 years old weed is not good for your brain
65 I told you not to smoke that crap!
66 BUY STEEM!!!!!!!
67 Why the hell we have 67 points, are you CRAZY?!
68 It's actually 69 now, because he repeated the point 23
69 70 now
70 71
71 72
72 73
73 74
75 STOP!!!!!
76 Hahaha we made you skip the point 74. NOOB
77 -_-
78 BUY STEEM
79 Any other good song?
80 I have one:

81 PARTY ALL NIGHT WHILE WE ALL BUY STEEM YEAH!!!!
82 Dude, you are just one person
83 I'm starting to doubt that
84 Now what?
85 Since we are here already I want to get to the point 100
86 I can say once more to BUY STEEM just to make one more line, you all agree?
87 Ok
88 Yes I'm fine with that, just get to 100 already I'm getting sick of this crap
89 Ok here it goes
90 Buy...
91 S
92 T
93 E
94 E
95 M
96 !
97 !
98 You used several lines to get quicker to 100.
99 Yes.
100 BUY STEEM!!!!!!!

Sort:  

You forgot the most important point.

  1. Buy Steem Power

Can you profit with Steem Power?

Of course you can! Do check up the Whitepaper. You can also check out my guide here - https://steemit.com/steemit/@liberosist/beginner-s-guide-to-steem

Steem Power is the best long term investment if you are committed to Steemit.

None of my voices remembered to write that down!

I had a good laugh at the point 63, all of this because you smoked that 5 years old weed lol I hope you are fine mate

I'm still alive, thank you

I got a fever, and the only prescription, is more steem!

This guy is a psychopath, stay away from him!

Thanks amazing ! will try :D

Good luck! :)

Dude I was skeptical, now I am selling everything and buying steem. Thanks so much

You're Welcome.

Finally a clear guide how to get out of misery!

You could have summed it all up to one point:

  1. Smoke 5 years old weed and you will become instantly a Millionaire

You are right.

Best part was the step 34

Very ,very interesting !Congratulations !

For what?

This is good'n all, but you cannot count to five.

STEEM does seem like a lucrative currency to invest in however.

You forgot about about making friends from whales group

What do you mean?

I mean if whales dont upvotes yous post you get almost nothing