So i am curious about all of the high risk investments out there? 1-2-3 go!!! free sbd/steem

so tell me about some of the high risk investments that are out there

tell me if you are in it
the kind of returns
if you think its legit or scam in your opinion
have you actually recieved any money from them and the last time

1-2-3 go!!

i am currently in
bitconnect
bitpetite
laseronline

high-risk-investment.jpg

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed this post as I love the content!

OK so the investment that I am in is 'Footycash' and I must say, with any investment, you must do your own due diligence and research into the cryptocurrency before investing your hard-earn money.

Check out this link for more details!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@hearmespeak/footy-cash-10-000-coin-giveaway-or-fantasy-sports-coin-with-masternodes

Earlier I paused my steemvoter for few days because of Low Voting Power.. But now I reactivated my steemvoter for you and manually upvoted your previous all posts.. Thank you so much for your free SBD..
Cheers..!

cryptolivefunds.com
I am admin. I never marketed my website on steemit.com ever but just you asked so i have written here.
I m using other social media forums for marketing.
We are planning to launch some delegated steem investment program soon for those who dont want to handle their 💰 money.
This is not a hyip its real investment game .
The website is newly launched we are doing bussiness from last 2 years.
If some find this comment a cheap investment strategy please comment below. I will immediately remove it
Thankyou

i wonder about a coin called ada ? maybe youve herd of it. im also thinking of jumping itno ripple. would you have any insightful info

I am in steemit i am paid every after 7days by just upvoting this post.😉

Thank you!

Silver is really low in my opinion. The ATH was over 50USD, today it is less than one-third of that. Big rewards (and losses) come from risk and silver is volatile. I think it is at a low, so I buy some but not a lot, this week.

Your awesome Ralph, thanks allot for your support!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I share my entire portfolio here:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@initforthemoney/my-entire-crypto-portfolio
Gains and losses are noted as well.

i upvot this post

Waves and wavesgo(wgo) fluctuate alot daily, but seem to be trending upwards

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

In my mind investments become more and more risky if you can not take physical possession. That is not to say that everyone involved in cryptocurrencies are going to get burned, just like not everyone in a pool will get killed if a toaster falls in the water.

Congratulations @ralph-rennoldson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

pot coin. It hasn't moved since I've bought it. I think it will jump once legalization is more prevalent around the country.

Canada will make this legal end of October

👍👍👍👍

👍👍👍👍

Hi Ralph.... yes I have risk investments as follows..

  1. Bitpanda .. is an Austrian legit bitcoin exchange platform... I invested in ETH and Litecoin..

  2. Bitpetite ...A UK based HYIP. service.. I have reports saying that this is a scam , but so far they are paying interests and I always tansfer them in form of alt coins. I have no problem whatsoever..

  3. CCBLMLM ... A Hongkong based bank about to have the ICO this Oct. I haven´t decided whether to buy a FAU but I´ll wait when their coin is out.

  4. World EthereumBank... ( Malaysian based) I have a reward of 0.20 ETH but still worth considering --- I´m planning to invest soon.

i bought some VIX a couple of months ago and am getting murdered, i still think the market is going to go higher for a short time and come crashing down, it amazes me with all the normal market changing events that it is as high as it is, and the ROI on indexes is a lot higher than buying these stocks that are selling for 100 x actual value, i guess if i had a couple of million to trade with (not invest) it would be worth a go.

maybe time to plug some money in SQQQ aswell, but not right now...we are close tho..

나는 당신의 글을 게시하는 것을 좋아합니다. 포스트는 좋습니다. 나는 많은 팬들이되고 싶어. 좋은 아티스트가 되려면 이념을 성취하는데 당신의 지원이 필요합니다. 너 한테 도움이 필요해.

I got me some nice stacks of silver but it's doing nothing...

It's rigged. Is that the same as scam?

good so post i read all good

bitconnect
bitpetite
laseronline

these are all legal scams anything that pays guaranteed payouts is a long term ponzi

Congratulations @ralph-rennoldson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I always get scam on High Yield Investment Program I did not earn from them my wallet turns to zero this time :) I search the interment and found this steem. Thank you for the reward @ralph-rennoldson