Now I and my colleague Will Buy Steem Dollar: Trading Steem Dollar at The Firt Time

in #investors-group6 years ago (edited)

property-supply_and_demand-demand-arm_wrestling-real_estate-industrial-bmm0122_low.jpg
source

Before reading my post, please to knowing The Low Of Supply and Demand, Here I link for us what is Supply and Demand Theory click here to read

SBD Exchage Rate in 24 Hours (March, 08, 2018) source

chart (7).jpeg

Like I have been writing in my previous article, if steem dollar exchange rate is $ 2.80 or below, I would invite my colleague to start Steem Dollar investment. I sure the exchage rate of SBD will below $2,50 in this week and rebound to $4,50 in next 2 month .

Screenshot (66).png

Many my friends suggest me to investing Steem, But I wan't to hold Steem.
This time I will choose to be different with my friends.
I chose to invest SBD not as result of deep analysis, but as my personal intuition only.


cause that I not advise to my steemian friends to follow my way.



Repeat : I chose to invest SBD not as result of deep analysis, but as my personal intuition only