WHEN THE STEEM DOLLAR AND STEEM EXCHANGE RATE ARE DROPPED: I CHOISE TO INVITING MY FRIEND TO INVEST

in #investors-group6 years ago (edited)

When the exchange rate of SBD/ Steem are dropped in last week of february, In this week I will I chose to wait and see.

But I sure, within this week the SBD exchange rate will drop to below $ 2.80 and will rebound to $ 4.50 in the first week of March

dua manusia.jpg
Illustration

I have discussed with some of my friends, who are interested in investing, I will convince them to invest steem.

And know I'm inviting my friends to be as investors to invest this week. I hope my analysis is correct, maybe this is my first time to invest.

chart.jpeg

Steem Dollar Exchage Rate In The las 7 Days source

For me, a good trader is who can read the situation and use it to take profit, no need to take big profits, but get a small profit in every momentum and more often

Best Regard
Azka Ahmad Fadjar
One Of Initiator Member of @steemit-students

Disclaimer: before choosing to invest please to ask to expert to get advice
Disclaimer: before choosing to invest please to ask to expert to get advice
Disclaimer: before choosing to invest please to ask to expert to get advice

Sort:  

Even tho I'm not too sure of of your price analysis for the pair, I however completely agree about STEEM as a very good buy in the coming days and months. #Moon

Congratulations @aafadjar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!