You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From triggering the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert, DigiByte (DGB) has seen a staggering growth of no less than x 21.36 to the current price of $0.042899. Remains bullish.

Hi @stephenKendal.

I'm not surprised the support has been good. I've seen you mention the mapping before but never knew what it was until I watched your webinar yesterday.

Since London I have made a decision to start trading. What approach I'm going to take remains to be seen but I would definitely like to try some of your signals as part of my strategy so . . .

  1. Is there a minimum amount needed to make sense of a single trade, i.e. so the costs of the trade don't wipe out the benefits?

  2. Do I need to be set up with a particular wallet so I'm ready to go? So far I've used Revolut to buy Euros, GDAX to buy BTC and Blocktrades to buy Steem.

  3. I know it's not exact but how often on average would you say you get buy signals?

  4. If I just keep following you will I see the signals in your feed. Or should I set GINA up to alert me when something is posted with the #investors-group tag?

Thanks so much for your help. 😊