You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Presenting LIVE - Trading Cryptos - Round the Clock Trader - 26th April 12pm BST

in #investors-group6 years ago

Hi @starkerz ! Came here late again. I will be waiting for the recording to check it out.

I noticed you have been a bit upsent in feedback in some of my latest work. When I tell you about the new posts is because I am looking for your feedback to improve it even more!

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

I will do my best, just been very busy recently! I do however appreciate the work and have upvoted some. Thanks!

You always do your best! I know you have been really busy. Thanks for the follow up and feedback.

Here is post 6 with the activity to post ideas that will help improve the @steem-ambassador guild and #promo-steem
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/post-6-of-12-of-the-series-posting-about-an-idea-that-will-help-improve-any-area-of-the-promo-steem-or-its-guild-earn-rewards-on

Regards, @gold84