Sort:  

yes right, I saw all crypto price decline. what affect of this price @themobilewriter??? do you know???

Not looking at the prices of the coins would be best thing to do right now. 6 months or one year later the story will be completely different. There was already a worst crash on the first week of feb this year.

last week I bought BC because I predict this early mount will increase it price and I also bought SBD,,,,

Today's crypto market crash is a mixed reaction to stock market and an alleged Binance Hack. So just wait, the price will be back to normal again. Don't worry. Just 15 more days and you will see price back to where it should be.

when the SBD will 1 Dollar? I want to invest when SBD $1..

No one actually knows when it will be back to 1 dollars. There are predictions that suggest that it will takes some months. When more SBD gets printed the price of sbd will automatically come down.

Investing in SBD isn't good choice unless you want to buy it to use it with bid bots. Better invest in steem or steempower.

Yes,, I agree with you @themobilewriter.
SP is the most important one in Steemit