DRAWING CONTEST: invisible drawing

in #invisibledrawing • 6 years ago

Title : Angry Houses

Before y'all think I can't draw, let me drop this disclaimer 😛

This was don't in total darkness, just me a pen and paper as the rules of the contest demands

Shout out to @yoganarchista for coming up with this would love to know the train of thought that led to it 😣

I called this one "angry houses" because I drew from a place of anger and the houses turned out looking angry, perhaps because the moon is sitting on their front lawn,although I thought I was drawing it in the sky.

PicsArt_01-06-09.26.15.jpg

😫

PS: drawing in the dark was quite the therapeutic experience... Am a bit relaxed now

Sort:  

Pretty good for being in the dark.

Lol, thanks. Why not give it a shot

Very interesting idea

Thanks 😸