Crypto Currencies as an act of Speech and Devotion

in #invisiblehand7 years ago

A message from Pope Indigent the First
and
The Church of the Invisible Hand:


Church Logo

My use of Crypto is an act of Speech, and of Devotion.

When I use Crypto, I am protesting against the destruction of the dollar, the corruption of the markets, and the Banksters and their Federal Reserve, which exist to keep the People in Poverty, while the Powers grow rich of our Blood, Sweat, and Tears. I am protesting against the Corporate War which consumes our wealth, and the lives of our kids.

I am protesting against the Dollar Market, which has been destroyed by Federal regulation and Federal controls which make the Rich richer, and the Poor poorer. I am protesting against the Federal land grab which has violated the Lockean Proviso, the moral justification for private property, and rendered us homeless in the lands of our Fathers.

I am protesting against the substitution of Force for Value, the substitution of Indoctrination for Education, the substitution of Government Issued Values for those I truly hold.

And I am affirming my Devotion to The Invisible Hand, which guides us to those actions which will truly benefit our neighbors, by making them profitable. My use of Crypto is an act of faith, as well as speech.

As such, I will not be reporting my use of Crypto to any authorities. I will not be paying taxes on my trades between Cryptos, or between Dollars and Cryptos. And I will be spreading the use of Cryptos as far as wide as I can, so that as our protest grows, as we abandon the Corrupt Dollar Market, we will be impossible to ignore.

Until such time as the Church is able to unveil it's new Karma Tracking System, Karma Coin, which will allow us to trade in our Energy, unfettered by the Matrix Market which has been forced upon us, I will track my Karma using Crypto.

Please share this message, and let the world know that Crypto is not a Security or a Currency, it is Freedom, and that we will resist your attempts to tax us.

May your back be scratched by The Invisible Hand, and may The Visible Boot of Government kick not in they Teeth, nor thy Door, nor tread upon your Neck. Ramen.

wiki: http://invisiblehand.church/w/
facebook: http://facebook.com/church.invisible.hand/

Sort:  

hello my friend,
you can get daily free upvotes
join now https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865

thanks @ahmedmosab11
this is amazing
I have joined