Sort:  

Hey @edje, its @cubapl, im writing this comment from my gf account.
While I was reading this post, I've felt like it was originally adressed to me, especially because I love Identified Patient. Fb was also announcing this party already few weeks ago but unfortunately for organizers of this gig, @cubapl and @missfoxy are chilling now on the Sicily. Hope to have another opportunity in the near future ;) i am looking forward to read something about Helena Hauff and Identified Patient dj sets. Have fun tonight man !

temp. is a super location and the night was damn cool. When we entered, some experimental-ish music, must have been Kreider. Identified Patient: heard for the first time, some nice parts in the set. Helena: damn fine. Crowd: fantastic, similar to the De School crowd, lovers of underground. I can even compare it with the people define the early raves. Apparently the location is gonna close soon :(

Sicily, nice! NJOY your holidays!

absolutely! :)

Great review @edje, this club looks amazing and I think can have a great rest there!